People

Principal Investigator

Dr. Vasso Reppa

Assistant Professor (TU Delft)

Email: v.reppa@tudelft.nl 

Senior Researchers

Dr. Zedjiga Yacine

Postdoctoral researcher (TU Delft)

Email: -

PhD Researchers

Abhishek Dhyani, MS

PhD Candidate (TU Delft)

Email: a.dhyani-1@tudelft.nl 

Andrea Caspani, MSc

PhD Candidate (TU Delft)

Email: A.Caspani@tudelft.nl 

Nikos Kougiatsos, MSc

PhD Candidate (TU Delft)

Email: n.kougiatsos@tudelft.nl  

Tasos Tsolakis, MSc

PhD Candidate (TU Delft)

Email: a.tsolakis@tudelft.nl  

Affiliated Researchers

Dr. Pablo Segovia

Postdoctoral researcher (UPC, Spain)

Email: pablo.segovia@upc.edu 

Dr. Zhe Du

Assistant Professor (Wuhan University of Technology) 

Email: duzhe@whut.edu.cn 

Gallery

Our group's participating events, milestones and highlights...

Abhishek featuring in the Project AUTOBarge promotional video